Home > MLB > Florida Marlins

In 1990 Wayne Huizenga, CEO of Blockbuster Entertainment Corporation purchased 15 percent of the NFL's Miami Dolphins and 50 percent of the Dolphins' home, Joe Robbie Stadium, for an estimated $30 million. In 1991, the National League awarded a Miami-based franchise to Huizenga for a $95 million expansion fee. The franchise adopted the nickname "Marlins" from previous minor league teams, the Miami Marlins of the International League from 1956 to 1960, and the Miami Marlins (1962–70) and Miami Marlins (1982–88) teams that played in the Florida State League. They won the World Series in 1997 and 2003. In 2011 to team moved to Marlins Park in Miami and renamed themselves the Miami Marlins.
“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through the links on this site.”

Ozzie Guillen Signed Game Used 2012 Miami Florida Marlins Jersey Hirschbeck Loa

Cliff Floyd Autographed Signed Florida Marlins Jersey (PSA/DNA COA) 1997 World Champions

Miguel Cabrera Signed Florida Marlins 03 World Series Jersey Beckett Witness Coa

Miguel Cabrera Autographed Signed Florida Marlins Jersey
NBA Basketball Jerseys | NFL Football Jerseys | NHL Hockey Jerseys | NCAA Jerseys | Soccer Jerseys | Directory of Sport
Anaheim Angels, Arizona Diamondbacks, Atlanta Braves, Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox, Brooklyn Dodgers, California Angels, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Colorado Rockies, Detroit Tigers, Florida Marlins, Houston Astros, Houston Colt 45s, Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Los Angeles Dodgers, Milwaukee Braves, Milwaukee Brewers, Minnesota Twins, Montreal Expos, New York Giants, New York Knights, New York Mets, New York Yankees, Oakland Athletics, Philadelphia Blue Jays, Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates, St Louis Browns, St Louis Cardinals, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants, Seattle Mariners, Seattle Pilots, Tampa Bay Devil Rays, Texas Rangers, Toronto Blue Jays, Washington Nationals, Washington Senators